Alumni Meet



The alumni Meet, Yaden 2017, was inaugurated by the Executive Director of
Siddhant COE, Prof. G. M. Deshmukh on 4 th Nov. The meet started traditionally with the
lighting of lamp by the chief guest and was followed by the saraswati vandana. The
occasion was graced by more than 100 Alumni ranging across various batches. Speaking
on the occasion, Dr. U. M. Shirsat, Principal Siddhant COE, underlined and praised the
achievements of Alumni of Siddhant COE in all walks/spheres of life. He felt that it was
matter of great pride for Siddhant COE that its Alumni are holding positions of
responsibility in various Government organizations, PSUs, Private sector, Academic
Institutions. Many of them are successful entrepreneurs providing jobs to others as well.
He emphasized the need for further strengthening the linkage between the Alumni and
Siddhant COE and current students. Anchoring was smoothly covered by Prof. Mangesh
The Inaugural session was also attended by Registrar, HODs, and faculty and staff
members of Siddhant COE. Prof. A. A. Kokate welcomed the alumni and also gave brief
introduction about alumni association. The Inaugural session was followed by cultural
programme by our students and alumni. The program ended with delicious lunch.
The vote of thanks was given by Ms. Vimala Mishra, PR officer.




Alumni Association Members:
 Alumni Meet Coordinator: Prof. A. A. Kokate
 Precedent: Dr. U. M. Shirasat
 Vice Precedent : Dr. C. K. Jha
 Secretary : Mr. Amit Borkar
 Treasure : Mr. Bhushan Khachane
 Events Officer:
 Mr.Suraj Kalokhe
 Mr. Nikhil Pise
 Mr. Shivaji Sonawane
 Mr. Rahul Nimse
 Mr. Susmita Dharam

For Alumni Google Form Click Here…